Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Prusakowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Prusakowski

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

José Rubén Maldonado

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Lowell is a genius! He helped me save me $$$$! I will definitely recommend him!!!"

Larissa Rowland

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau Was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful also friendly"

Shawn Berry

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and response time from Beau Booth! Would highly recommend. 🏆🏆🏆"

Amy Duke

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau Booth helped me save so much money on my home and auto insurance. Saved me several hundred each month. Excellent service."

csanders4688

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau was a great help."

Chris Tate

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Beau Booth for being so professional and showing me which policies are best for me and my family!"

Cari Boling

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for well over 20 years. For a brief period, I was with another Ins company but recently returned to State Farm, and I am so happy I did. David P.'s employees are very helpful and knowledgeable. Beau recently gave my husband and I over the top customer service. Then through chatting with him, realized he is from our town in the N GA Mtns! Thank y'all so much and God bless!!"

Jamie Jennings

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and people"

Susan Collum

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly got my insurance at a affordable price"

Barry Hunter

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great people to work with."

Ree Goodwin

May 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"i was faithful to state farm since 1988. my rates raised very high the last few years i was with them. even paid over $200 for a bonded title around 2009-2010..snd still haven't received it to this day. someone filling in said it was on the computer. im with another insurance company, and very happy. im actually paying the same rates as i did at state farm before the rapid rate increases. nothing personal, no hard feelings. those are the facts. good day. it will be under the name Aaron Ree Goodwin. i was there when Dan Pinkard ran it, his brother was there, and when you started."

marylyn s

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I use to have with them.they got a little to high for me.so I left.i try to go back but since I had a small dent I put in my friend side door.they I could not come till feb.it stay on your record for a year.it wasn't my fault anyway she pull in back of me trying to stop. Me.so no ticket was issue.but some call the police nothing was done wrong.so how did my ins geico found beat me.my inns goes.but they are least cheaper than state farm."

Don Don

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best group of Insurance Agents ive ever experienced. Would highly recommend their services..."

Esmee Mccain

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this office"

Jackielynn Bryan

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them they treat us like family!"

Brenda McWhorter

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"David saves me money on my car insurance every chance he gets. The BEST insurance agent I've ever had."

Thom McCaughey

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office always offers professional and very personable service. I always feel welcome and well taken care of when I enter the office."

Vickie Williamon

October 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"David and staff are excellent! They go above and beyond normal customer service!!! That are friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to help!!! I am so proud to be a State Farm customer!"

Brian Russell

August 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"David and his staff have always been very helpful."