Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of teresa kid

teresa kid

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa kid
"Beau is a very professional person and he saved me so much money on my insurance that I was FINALLY able to get great life insurance with the savings! Thank you, Beau!"
Profile photo of Amilcar Lopez

Amilcar Lopez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amilcar Lopez
"My good buddy Beau has exceeded my expectations as always. One of the best insurance agents I have the pleasure of knowing and happy that he got me covered"
Profile photo of Will Parsegian

Will Parsegian

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Parsegian
"I am thankful to have Beau Booth as my Representative , he has helped me with so much over the years with my policies and problems ! I highly recommend asking for Beau !"
Profile photo of Desmond Law

Desmond Law

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Law
"I love this State Farm Agency they have always treated me great and Valued my time! And a special Thanks to Beau Booth who has always went above and beyond to get me the most discounts!!! by far the best Insurance Agent I’ve ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Demond Bryan

Demond Bryan

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demond Bryan
"Amazing place company and office. Very helpful. Always there when I need them doing the best they can. I have all my policies here and also worked here for 4 years. Great work environment and feel comfortable leaving my insurance here as I go. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Rebekah Bohanon

Rebekah Bohanon

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Bohanon
"I absolutely Love Beau! He is very attentive, patient, understanding and goes over and beyond to help with any concerns or situation. I wish I would’ve became a state farm customer a whole lot sooner"
Profile photo of Laura Guth

Laura Guth

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Guth
"Beau Booth was the account representative that assisted me on moving my car insurance from out of state to Georgia! He was extremely helpful and patient and quick to respond!! Really appreciate all the help!! Thanks again Beau! -Laura Guth"
Profile photo of Sarah Austin-Smith

Sarah Austin-Smith

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Austin-Smith
"Absolutely the best customer service here they have helped us save so much money & they are always so kind & helpful"
Profile photo of Rick Dow

Rick Dow

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Dow
"Helping me get some insurance stuff taken care of"
Profile photo of Jeff Parker

Jeff Parker

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Parker
"Exactly what I needed with the right price"
Profile photo of Noel Lee Davenport

Noel Lee Davenport

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Lee Davenport
"Everyone in this office is always very happy to help anytime we need it, and go above and beyond what is required."
Profile photo of José Rubén Maldonado

José Rubén Maldonado

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by José Rubén Maldonado
"Mr. Lowell is a genius! He helped me save me $$$$! I will definitely recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Larissa Rowland

Larissa Rowland

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Rowland
"Beau Was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful also friendly"
Profile photo of Shawn Berry

Shawn Berry

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Berry
"Excellent service and response time from Beau Booth! Would highly recommend. 🏆🏆🏆"
Profile photo of Amy Duke

Amy Duke

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Duke
"Beau Booth helped me save so much money on my home and auto insurance. Saved me several hundred each month. Excellent service."
Profile photo of csanders4688

csanders4688

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by csanders4688
"Beau was a great help."
Profile photo of Chris Tate

Chris Tate

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tate
"I would like to thank Beau Booth for being so professional and showing me which policies are best for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Cari Boling

Cari Boling

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Boling
"I've been with State Farm for well over 20 years. For a brief period, I was with another Ins company but recently returned to State Farm, and I am so happy I did. David P.'s employees are very helpful and knowledgeable. Beau recently gave my husband and I over the top customer service. Then through chatting with him, realized he is from our town in the N GA Mtns! Thank y'all so much and God bless!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Jennings

Jamie Jennings

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Jennings
"Great place and people"
Profile photo of Susan Collum

Susan Collum

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Collum
"Very friendly got my insurance at a affordable price"
Profile photo of Barry Hunter

Barry Hunter

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Hunter
"Excellent service and great people to work with."
Profile photo of Ree Goodwin

Ree Goodwin

May 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Ree Goodwin
"i was faithful to state farm since 1988. my rates raised very high the last few years i was with them. even paid over $200 for a bonded title around 2009-2010..snd still haven't received it to this day. someone filling in said it was on the computer. im with another insurance company, and very happy. im actually paying the same rates as i did at state farm before the rapid rate increases. nothing personal, no hard feelings. those are the facts. good day. it will be under the name Aaron Ree Goodwin. i was there when Dan Pinkard ran it, his brother was there, and when you started."
Profile photo of Marylyn

Marylyn

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marylyn
"I use to have with them.they got a little to high for me.so I left.i try to go back but since I had a small dent I put in my friend side door.they I could not come till feb.it stay on your record for a year.it wasn't my fault anyway she pull in back of me trying to stop. Me.so no ticket was issue.but some call the police nothing was done wrong.so how did my ins geico found beat me.my inns goes.but they are least cheaper than state farm."
Profile photo of Don Don

Don Don

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Don Don
"The best group of Insurance Agents ive ever experienced. Would highly recommend their services..."
Profile photo of Esmee Mccain

Esmee Mccain

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Esmee Mccain
"I love this office"